As many of you know, there have been fitness & weight loss challenges in the past and they have all been VERY SUCCESSFUL in many ways However, I feel that, in some ways, because of the large number of participants in the challenges, people have been slipping through the cracks. It’s been a little TOO EASY for people to go back to their old ways and go unnoticed… and as a coach, THAT KILLS ME! I want to see you guys CHANGE not just physically, but I want to see your confidence levels rise, I want to see you start to believe in what is possible for yourself again… and I want to see you become STRONGER, inside & out! SO, I have decided to run a NEW kind of challenge.

This challenge group will only have 5 MEMBERS… They will ALL be doing the BEACHBODY PROGRAM OF THEIR CHOICE, STARTING ON THE SAME DAY.  THEY WILL ALL BE REPLACING ONE MEAL A DAY WITH SHAKEOLOGY (& yes, if you do not have Shakeology, that would mean you would have to be willing to invest in it… because if I am going to invest my time in working with you one on one… I need to know that you are willing to invest in your own health first!) Because each member will have a different starting weight and goals, we will also be using the Beachbody Club membership to customize a meal plan specific to YOUR goals to get you the BEST possible results! Even better… By being a CLUB member you will actually SAVE 10% on ALL of your Beachbody purchases!!! If you have not already, you will need to officially sign up to have me as your coach by going to MY site http://www.gregsiesz.com  and registering to join Team Beachbody and TOGETHER we will BEGIN OUR JOURNEY. Checking in EVERYDAY, without exception! I will be giving these 5 my cell phone number for anytime support and you BETTER BELIEVE I will be calling YOU if you don’t hear from you on the boards! This IS a commitment… ON MY PART and YOURS… Hence why I said that the people selected would NEED TO BE READY to SERIOUSLY change their lives! But I do believe it could be something that will not only make me a better coach for having gone through it… but will leave 5 people COMPLETELY TRANSFORMED at the end!!! If you would like to be considered and are willing to make ALL the commitments above, then… what are you waiting for?!?! Write me back, RIGHT NOW and tell me that you want in this group!!! Challenge packs are available on my site http://www.gregsiesz.com Next challenge group starts January 1st!

Leave a comment